Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Buy now from TFAW

Adventure Time Beginning of End #1

When Finn breaks a promise he can’t remember making, he is confronted by Chronologius Rex, the lord of Hours and All Time. Finn’s life will be consumed in the infinite first of the fourth dimension unless he and his friends back home can find the moment that explains it all and bring him back him back to Ooo.

Adventure Time Beginning of End #1 (Retailer 10 Copy Incentive Variant)

When Finn breaks a promise he can’t remember making, he is confronted by Chronologius Rex, the lord of Hours and All Time. Finn’s life will be consumed in the infinite first of the fourth dimension unless he and his friends back home can find the moment that explains it all and bring him back him back to Ooo.

Amazing Spider-Man #794 (5th Printing)

NEARLY ONE YEAR AGO Spider-Man hurled the dangerous madman called Zodiac a full year into the future.
IN THIS ISSUE Spidey catches up to him, and Zodiac’s had a whole year to prepare for their rematch!