Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Buy now from TFAW

William Gibson’s Alien 3 #4

This is the official adaptation of the original screenplay for Alien 3, written by William Gibson, the award-winning science fiction author of the cyberpunk cult classic Neuromancer. You’ll see familiar characters and places–but not all is the same in this horrifying Cold War thriller!

The Whispering Dark #4

An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madnessand Coppola’s Apocalypse Now!

Tom Clancy’s The Division: Extremis Malis #2

Weeks into his pursuit of Mantis–the woman who murdered his partner–Division agent Caleb Dunne arrives in Philadelphia. Teaming up with fellow agent Heather Ward, he gathers clues to Mantiss whereabouts, running afoul of an aggressive militia called the Founders.