Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Buy now from TFAW

 

Bettie Page #5 (Cover A – Royle)

Bettie Page has saved the world a few times now, and has earned some time off, so her boss books her a nice little vacation in Scotland, at a quiet little fishing town on the banks of…Loch Ness.

Bettie Page #5 (Cover B – Chantler)

Bettie Page has saved the world a few times now, and has earned some time off, so her boss books her a nice little vacation in Scotland, at a quiet little fishing town on the banks of…Loch Ness. What could go wrong? The legendary model comes face to face with another kind of legend, as Bettie meets Nessie in another thrilling chapter from THE SECRET DIARY OF BETTIE PAGE, by David Avallone (Elvira: Mistress of the Dark) and Julius Ohta (Sherlock Holmes).

Bettie Page #5 (Cover D – Ohta)

Bettie Page has saved the world a few times now, and has earned some time off, so her boss books her a nice little vacation in Scotland, at a quiet little fishing town on the banks of…Loch Ness. What could go wrong? The legendary model comes face to face with another kind of legend, as Bettie meets Nessie in another thrilling chapter from THE SECRET DIARY OF BETTIE PAGE, by David Avallone (Elvira: Mistress of the Dark) and Julius Ohta (Sherlock Holmes).