Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Buy now from TFAW

Captain America #4

WINTER IN AMERICA Continues! With Sharon missing, Cap must single-handedly invade the stronghold of his enemies! But even if he makes it through, what’s waiting for him is a hundred times more formidable: Taskmaster! Rated T+

Bully Wars #2 (Cover C – Allison)

The Bully Wars are invitation-only, but with Spencer’s help Rufus may have a real bully’s way in. The pieces are coming together, but getting invited is just the first step. Training day has arrived!

Bully Wars #2 (Cover A – Conley)

The Bully Wars are invitation-only, but with Spencer’s help Rufus may have a real bully’s way in. The pieces are coming together, but getting invited is just the first step. Training day has arrived!