Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Buy now from TFAW

 

Resonant #5

As Paxton fights tooth-and-nail for survival on Honcho’s island, Bec prepares to defend the family home from invaders. Meanwhile, Ty finds himself drawn in deeper with the Congregation. But an old menace returns, threatening to disrupt his new life.

Monster Planet #2 (of 5) (Cover B – Tolibao)

Having formed and uneasy alliance with the vampire lord, Xavier Drake, and the monsters that follow him, Blair Spencer and her human team prepare to escort them to their base where they can use Drake’s blood to create a cure for the virus.

Monster Planet #2 (of 5) (Cover C – Santacruz)

Having formed and uneasy alliance with the vampire lord, Xavier Drake, and the monsters that follow him, Blair Spencer and her human team prepare to escort them to their base where they can use Drake’s blood to create a cure for the virus.