Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they’re going to find Sylvia, they’re going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Buy now from TFAW

 

Heist How to Steal a Planet #3

Glane and the gang shift the heist into high gear, but there’s a few bumps along the road-like a highly-trained bird, some even higher-trained assassins, and a group of Glane lookalikes with murder on their minds. Luckily, Glane has a master plan that involves… two drops of red ink? Huh? How’s THAT going to work?

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers #47 (FOC Mora Variant)

NECESSARY EVIL CONTINUES! After a shocking betrayal, the Omega Rangers are forced to return to earth-and to reveal their identities to the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. But can either team of Power Rangers survive the truth?

Midnight Vista #5

Oliver Flores has had every single decision in his life taken from him. First by the aliens that abducted him. Then by the authorities who wanted to put him in a mental asylum. And now by this bizarre cult leader who just wants to use him. It’s time for Oliver to stand up for himself. It’s time for him to face his fears.