Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the brand new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! ‘Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it’ll fit right in.’ -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

Buy now from TFAW

 

Black Science #41 (Cover A – Scalera)

‘NO AUTHORITY BUT YOURSELF,’ Part Three (of Four): The chaos of the Eververse has been brought to heel. But is a world of perfect order any less nightmarish? Don’t miss out on the penultimate issue of BLACK SCIENCE!

Assassin Nation #5 (of 5)

MINISERIES FINALE! What can you expect in this pulse-pounding finale? A bandolier of grenades, an unexpected enemy, a quick-draw showdown, hella people getting shot… and the power of friendship. Is it going to be a violent roller-coaster ride of bullet wounds, fisticuffs, danger, and mayhem? Absolutely.

Animosity #22

A new frontier beckons to the West, but before the survivors stand an obstacle, a monster – and a horrifying truth. From creator/writer Marguerite Bennett (INSEXTS, DC Comics Bombshells, Batwoman) with artwork by Elton Thomasi (Doctor Who) and Rafael De Latorre (SUPERZERO). ‘ANIMOSITY looks to be AfterShock’s first true classic, the book that’ll put them on the map.’ – Tara Giovannini, IGN