Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the brand new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! ‘Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it’ll fit right in.’ -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

Buy now from TFAW

Astonishing X-Men Annual #1 (Randolph Variant)

Jean Grey and the original X-Men reunite! Following her resurrection, Jean Grey can no longer make sense of her life since becoming an X-Man. Who better to relate to this than Hank McCoy, Warren Worthington III and Bobby Drake? But this reunion will prove bittersweet when they’re joined by an unexpected guest…the former Professor Charles Xavier, X! Why has X revealed himself to his former students? And what strange mission does he want to send them on? Rated T+

Astonishing X-Men Annual #1

Jean Grey and the original X-Men reunite! Following her resurrection, Jean Grey can no longer make sense of her life since becoming an X-Man. Who better to relate to this than Hank McCoy, Warren Worthington III and Bobby Drake? But this reunion will prove bittersweet when they’re joined by an unexpected guest…the former Professor Charles Xavier, X! Why has X revealed himself to his former students? And what strange mission does he want to send them on? Rated T+

Archie Meets Batman 66 #2 (Cover D – Hack)

THE HISTORIC CROSSOVER MINI-SERIES CONTINUES! Batman’s received a panicked call from Riverdale and he sends Robin and Batgirl with one caveat-they must disguise themselves as high school transfer students!