Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the brand new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! ‘Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it’ll fit right in.’ -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

Buy now from TFAW

Batgirl #23

‘STRANGE LOOP’ finale! Trapped in a prison of her own mind’s making, Batgirl must act out of character in order to reenter reality. Can she put her need to survive above the needs of those she’s sworn to protect? Or is she doomed to wander the mazes of her mind for all of eternity?!

Adventure Time Beginning of End #1 (Subscription Daguna Variant)

When Finn breaks a promise he can’t remember making, he is confronted by Chronologius Rex, the lord of Hours and All Time. Finn’s life will be consumed in the infinite first of the fourth dimension unless he and his friends back home can find the moment that explains it all and bring him back him back to Ooo.

Adventure Time Beginning of End #1

When Finn breaks a promise he can’t remember making, he is confronted by Chronologius Rex, the lord of Hours and All Time. Finn’s life will be consumed in the infinite first of the fourth dimension unless he and his friends back home can find the moment that explains it all and bring him back him back to Ooo.