Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger. From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the brand new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! ‘Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it’ll fit right in.’ -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

Buy now from TFAW

 

Bettie Page #5 (Cover A – Royle)

Bettie Page has saved the world a few times now, and has earned some time off, so her boss books her a nice little vacation in Scotland, at a quiet little fishing town on the banks of…Loch Ness.

Bettie Page #5 (Cover B – Chantler)

Bettie Page has saved the world a few times now, and has earned some time off, so her boss books her a nice little vacation in Scotland, at a quiet little fishing town on the banks of…Loch Ness. What could go wrong? The legendary model comes face to face with another kind of legend, as Bettie meets Nessie in another thrilling chapter from THE SECRET DIARY OF BETTIE PAGE, by David Avallone (Elvira: Mistress of the Dark) and Julius Ohta (Sherlock Holmes).

Bettie Page #5 (Cover D – Ohta)

Bettie Page has saved the world a few times now, and has earned some time off, so her boss books her a nice little vacation in Scotland, at a quiet little fishing town on the banks of…Loch Ness. What could go wrong? The legendary model comes face to face with another kind of legend, as Bettie meets Nessie in another thrilling chapter from THE SECRET DIARY OF BETTIE PAGE, by David Avallone (Elvira: Mistress of the Dark) and Julius Ohta (Sherlock Holmes).