NEW FROM THE HOUSE OF IDEAS! MARVEL ZOMBIES IS BACKÂ…WITH A TWIST! Years after an incurable zombie virus ravaged the world, a small colony of survivors is protected by the Marvel U’s few remaining heroes, including Spider-Man, Daredevil and the Falcon. But when their last chance at salvation arrives, will they be willing to sacrifice their own humanity in the process? From the twisted minds of ICE CREAM MAN writer W. Maxwell Prince and Stefano Raffaele (Generations: Hawkeye) comes the next macabre obsession for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road! Parental Advisory

Buy now from TFAW

 

Batman and the Outsiders #2 (Schmidt Variant)

Sofia Barrera is on the run from an enforcer for the Ark, the program that gave her powers-but in the process, she’s fallen into the hands of the mystery man called Kaliber!

Batman Who Laughs #6 (of 6)

True happiness begins in the heart. Our memories and emotions can play tricks on us, though, and divert one’s reality into something completely different. The Batman Who Laughs has based his entire worldview on this very concept, and it is in this moment that he must finally confront the one man who stands in his way, the one man who could complete or halt his plan…the last Bruce Wayne.

Batman Who Laughs #6 (of 6) (Frison Variant)

True happiness begins in the heart. Our memories and emotions can play tricks on us, though, and divert one’s reality into something completely different.