NEW FROM THE HOUSE OF IDEAS! MARVEL ZOMBIES IS BACKÂ…WITH A TWIST! Years after an incurable zombie virus ravaged the world, a small colony of survivors is protected by the Marvel U’s few remaining heroes, including Spider-Man, Daredevil and the Falcon. But when their last chance at salvation arrives, will they be willing to sacrifice their own humanity in the process? From the twisted minds of ICE CREAM MAN writer W. Maxwell Prince and Stefano Raffaele (Generations: Hawkeye) comes the next macabre obsession for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road! Parental Advisory

Buy now from TFAW

 

Archie #707 (Cover A – St Onge)

The saga of how #couplegoals Archie and Sabrina came to be-and like the start of any good love story, it's filled nervous first date...

Anne Bonnie One Shot

The Great Sea expands with two 12-page stories of pirates, magic, and adventure in these first ever Anne Bonnie oneshots. In 'sPYRATES,'...

Amazing Spider-Man Going Big #1

Erik Larsen returns to the book he revolutionized back in the 90's with a story that will remind you why!Legends Gerry Conway and Mark...