The stars are aligning at PaleyFest 2017.

Last month, the annual L.A. based event announced the series that would be taking part in panels from March 17-26, including This Is Us, The Walking Dead, and a special panel featuring the four CW superhero shows. Now, PaleyFest has released the list of stars and producers who will be taking part, with additional names to come.

Some of the highlights include the entire This Is Us cast (minus Sterling K. Brown), Westworld standouts Evan Rachel Wood and Thandie Newton, and Grey’s Anatomy and Scandal coming out in full force.

Read below for the entire list.

The Walking Dead: Mar. 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Andrew Lincoln (Rick Grimes), Lauren Cohan (Maggie Greene), Melissa McBride (Carol Peletier), Josh McDermitt (Eugene Porter), Christian Serratos (Rosita Espinosa), Alanna Masterson (Tara Chambler), Ross Marquand (Aaron), Tom Payne (Paul ‘Jesus’ Rovia), Executive Producers Scott M. Gimple, Robert Kirkman, Greg Nicotero, Dave Alpert.

CW’s Heroes & Aliens: Mar. 18 at 2 p.m.
Arrow: Stephen Amell (Oliver Queen/Arrow), David Ramsey (John Diggle), Executive Producers Marc Guggenheim, Wendy Mericle, Sarah Schechter.

The Flash: Grant Gustin (Barry Allen/The Flash), Candice Patton (Iris West), Executive Producers Andrew Kreisberg, Todd Helbing, Aaron Helbing.

Supergirl: Melissa Benoist (Kara Danvers/Supergirl), David Harewood (Hank Henshaw/J’onn J’onzz)

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Brandon Routh (Ray Palmer/Atom), Caity Lotz (Sara Lance/White Canary), Executive Producer Phil Klemmer.

This Is Us: Mar. 18 at 7 p.m.
Milo Ventimiglia (Jack), Mandy Moore (Rebecca), Chrissy Metz (Kate), Justin Hartley (Kevin), Susan Kelechi Watson (Beth), Ron Cephas Jones (William), Toby (Chris Sullivan).

Grey’s Anatomy: Mar. 19 at 2 p.m.
Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), Justin Chambers (Alex Karev), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey), James Pickens, Jr. (Richard Webber), Kevin McKidd (Owen Hunt), Jessica Capshaw (Arizona Robbins), Jesse Williams (Jackson Avery), Sarah Drew (April Kepner), Caterina Scorsone (Amelia Shepherd), Camilla Luddington (Jo Wilson), Jerrika Hinton (Stephanie Edwards), Kelly McCreary (Maggie Pierce), Jason George (Ben Warren) Martin Henderson (Nathan Riggs), Giacomo Gianniotti (Andrew DeLuca), Debbie Allen (Dr. Katherine Avery).

NCIS: Los Angeles: Mar. 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Chris O’Donnell (G. Callen), LL Cool J (Sam Hanna), Linda Hunt (Hetty Lange), Eric Christian Olsen (Marty Deeks), Daniela Ruah (Kensi Blye), Barrett Foa (Eric Beale), Renée Felice Smith (Nell Jones), Executive Producers R. Scott Gemmill and John P. Kousakis.

The Late, Late Show: Mar. 22 at 8 p.m.
Host James Corden, Executive Producers Rob Crabbe and Ben Winston.

Orphan Black: Mar. 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Tatiana Maslany (Sarah, Helena, Cosima, Rachel, Alison), Jordan Gavaris (Felix Dawkins), Kristian Bruun (Donnie Hendrix), Kevin Hanchard (Det. Art Bell), Maria Doyle Kennedy (Siobhan Sadler), Evelyne Brochu (Delphine Cormier), Ari Millen (Mark Rollins), Kathryn Alexandre (Acting Double), Co-creator & Executive Producer Graeme Manson.

Bob’s Burgers: Mar. 24 at 7:30 p.m.
H. Jon Benjamin (Bob Belcher), John Roberts (Linda Belcher), Kristen Schaal (Louise Belcher), Eugene Mirman (Gene Belcher), Dan Mintz (Tina Belcher), Larry Murphy (Uncle Teddy), Creator and Executive Producer Loren Bouchard.

Pretty Little Liars: Mar. 25 at 2 p.m.
Keegan Allen (Toby Cavanaugh), Troian Bellisario (Spencer Hastings), Ashley Benson (Hanna Marin), Tyler Blackburn (Caleb Rivers), Lucy Hale (Aria Montgomery), Shay Mitchell (Emily Fields), Andrea Parker (Mary Drake/Jessica DiLaurentis), Janel Parrish (Mona Vanderwaal), Sasha Pieterse (Allison DiLaurentis), Ian Harding (Ezra Fitz), Executive Producers I. Marlene King, Charlie Craig, Oliver Goldstick, Joseph Dougherty.

Westworld: Mar. 25 at 7 p.m.
Evan Rachel Wood (Dolores), Ed Harris (Man in Black), Thandie Newton (Maeve), Jimmi Simpson (Williams), Creators and Showrunners Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy.

Scandal: Mar. 26 at 2 p.m.
Kerry Washington (Olivia Pope), Guillermo Diaz (Huck), Darby Stanchfield (Abby Whelan), Katie Lowes (Quinn Perkins), Tony Goldwyn (President Fitzgerald ‘Fitz’ Grant), Jeff Perry (Cyrus Beene), Bellamy Young (Mellie Grant), Joshua Malina (David Rosen), Scott Foley (Jake Ballard), Portia de Rossi (Elizabeth North), Cornelius Smith Jr. (Marcus Walker), Joe Morton (Rowan Pope).

American Horror Story: Roanoke: Mar. 26 at 7 p.m.
Angela Bassett (Monet Tumusiime/Lee Harris), Kathy Bates (Agnes Mary Winstead/Thomasin White), Cuba Gooding, Jr. (Dominic Banks/Matt Miller), Cheyenne Jackson (Sidney James), Sarah Paulson (Auderey Tindall/Lana Winters/Shelby Miller).

Originally posted at –

DC Universe Announces DC Daily Podcast

DC Universe’s DC Daily is getting an extension in the form of The DC Daily Podcast, which will feature long-form interviews, in-depth discussions and breaking news from the world of DC.

New Chris Uminga Aquaman Statue Is the King of the Seven Seas

Aquaman is really powerful. So powerful, in fact, that he literally rules the Seven Seas. He is the King of 75% of Earth. Atlantis is his. Don’t get me wrong, there are plenty of other awesome superheroes, but Aquaman is in his own league. Very many leagues under the sea, actually.

Weekend Box Office Results for August 30 – September 1, 2019

Box office for weekend of August 30 – September 1, 2019